Meet the Program Committee

The 2019 program committee has been hard at work choosing the themes for this year's conference and getting ready for the Call for Papers opening on May 20. This year's volunteers include

  • Torkild Ulvøy Resheim (chair)
  • Cédric Brun
  • Ivar Grimstad
  • Noopur Gupta
  • Jonas Helming
  • Kai Hudalla
  • Achim Lörke
  • Christian Pontesegger
  • Jens Reimann
  • Doug Schaefer
  • Kevin Sutter
  • Matthias Zimmermann

To learn more about each member, see the About the PC page. To contact the committee, send us email.

Our Sponsors

Our Other Events

Eclipse events are hosted all over the world!

  • EclipseCon Europe 2019