Meet the Program Committee

The Call for Papers will open in mid-May, so it's time to be thinking about your EclipseCon Europe talk.

This year's program committee is led by Torkild Ulvøy Resheim, committee chair. Other members are

  • Cédric Brun
  • Mike Francis
  • Ivar Grimstad
  • Noopur Gupta
  • Jonas Helming
  • Simon Kaufmann
  • Achim Lörke
  • Christian Pontesegger
  • Doug Schaefer
  • Kevin Sutter
  • Angelika Wittek
  • Alois Zoitl

For more on each member, visit the committee page.

Our Sponsors

Our Other Events

Eclipse events are hosted all over the world!

  • EclipseCon Europe 2019