Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as Attending EclipseCon Europe 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

gnormington@vmware.com's picture
Glyn Normington SpringSource / VMware
Virgo Project Lead
gcharters@gmail.com's picture
Graham Charters IBM
Senior Technical Staff Member
Gregory Cochon
Guido Scalise
gunnar@wagenknecht.org's picture
Gunnar Wagenknecht Tasktop
Open Source Guy
Runtimes, OSGi, Big Data
harshana05@gmail.com's picture
Harshana Eranga Martin WSO2 Inc
Senior Software Engineer
Eclipse, OSGi, Maven, Distributed Computing
Heiko Barth
reddehase@solunar.de's picture
Hendrik Reddehase Solunar GmbH
Software Engineer
EMF, RCP, Modeling, Embedded
hrr@protos.de's picture
Henrik Rentz-Reichert Protos Software GmbH
eTrice, Modeling, EMF, Xtext, Graphiti
Holger.schill@itemis.de's picture
Holger Schill Itemis
Xtext Committer
hstaudacher@eclipsesource.com's picture
Holger Staudacher EclipseSource
Software Engineer
TDD, REST, OSGi and other stuff related to coding...
hwolf@meko-s.de's picture
Holger Wolf MEKO|S
Software Engineer
RCP, RAP, Tabris, Bussiness Intelligence, Business Logic, Requirements Engineering, Cooking
hugo.bruneliere@inria.fr's picture
Hugo Bruneliere Inria / Mines Nantes
R&D Engineer
Software Engineering, Modeling, Reverse Engineering, Enterprise Architecture, Eclipse
Ian Skerrett Eclipse Foundation
Vice President of Marketing and Ecosystem
Ignacio Garro
rath@mit.bme.hu's picture
Istvan Rath Budapest University of Technology and Economics
research expert
Eclipse, Eclipse development, high performance computing, modeling, model queries, pattern matching, model transformations, databases, model repositories, model-driven software engineering
ivan.inozemtsev@xored.com's picture
Ivan Inozemtsev Xored
Q7 Dev Team Leader
java, eclipse, fantom, git, tycho
Jan Blech
jan.sievers@sap.com's picture
Jan Sievers SAP AG
Jayant Gupta
Jendrik Johannes DevBoost GmbH
jendrik.johannes@devboost.de's picture
Jendrik Johannes DevBoost GmbH
Devbooster
j.hiller@telekom.de's picture
Jochen Hiller Deutsche Telekom AG
Developer Evangelist Connected Home
Java, OSGi, Equinox, EclipseRT, Eclipse, Android, Embedded, Smart Home
Joerg Penning
Johannes Eickhold EclipseSource
Software Developer
Johannes is a software developer at EclipseSource. He is part of the Tabris team where he brings Eclipse UI technology to the Android platform. As a Ph.D. candidate at the Technical University Munich his main research interests are distributed Java virtual machines and accompanying technologies.
john_arthorne@ca.ibm.com's picture
John Arthorne IBM Canada
Senior Software Developer
jdearden@rim.com's picture
Jon Dearden BlackBerry
Senior Software Developer, Advanced Tools
music, travel, photography, investing, software design, 'retro' computing
jonas.helming@googlemail.com's picture
Jonas Helming EclipseSource Munich
General Manager
e4, EMF, EMFStore, EMF Client Platform
Jörg Ehrlich Adobe
Computer Scientist
Jos Warmer openmodeling.nl
Owner at OpenModeling.nl sepciualized in language engineering, modeling, meta modeling, xtext, spray, DSL
Juan Flores
Juergen Berger Thales Transportation Systems GmbH
Software Architect / Software Development Engineer
Julian Sommerfeldt EclipseSource Munich
Justin Dolezy
Jutta Bindewald SAP
Development Manager
k.kreuzer@telekom.de's picture
Kai Kreuzer Deutsche Telekom AG
Developer Evangelist Connected Home
Java, OSGi, Eclipse, Embedded, Smart Home
kmcfarlane@liveops.com's picture
Keith McFarlane LiveOps, Inc.
CTO, Cloud Platform & Telephony
OSGi, Software Architecture, Contact Center, Deployment, Declarative Services
ken_walker@ca.ibm.com's picture
Ken Walker IBM Canada
Co-lead of the Eclipse Orion Project
Family, Cooking, Cycling, African drumming, Avant-garde music, Travelling, LARPing.
kilian.matt@inso.tuwien.ac.at's picture
Kilian Matt Vienna University of Technology
Klaus Birken
Klaus Birken Harman Infotainment Division
Principal Engineer R&D
modeling, EMF, DSLs, architecture, formal methods, embedded systems, Automotive
Knut Wannheden
Konstantin Lvov Excelsior LLC
krasimir.semerdzhiev@sap.com's picture
Krasimir Semerdzhiev SAP AG
Development Architect and Product Expert
Cloud, PaaS, Ops, Java concurrency, Security, OSGi and related technologies...
kdaniel@redhat.com's picture
Krzysztof Daniel Red Hat
Eclipse Packager
Eclipse, Open Source, Linux, Adom, Freedom, Social Dance
lars.gelin@ericsson.com's picture
Lars Gelin
Lars Ohlen Tieto Sweden AB
Software Architect
lars.ostling@gmail.com's picture
Lars Ostling Vector Fabrics B.V.

Software engineer / GUI developer
CDT, PTP, Java, Flex
klassen@solunar.de's picture
Lilija Klassen Solunar GmbH
Software developer
EMorF, tools for model-based software development, Eclipse RCP
bettini@dsi.unifi.it's picture
Lorenzo Bettini

Copyright © 2012 The Eclipse Foundation. All Rights Reserved.