Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as Attending EclipseCon Europe 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

rahul.chandrashekar@in.bosch.com's picture
Rahul Chandrashekar
Ralf Hockner robotron.de
Developer
eclipse, eclipselink, jpa, RCP, OSGi
ralph@eclipse.org's picture
Ralph Mueller
Robert Mischke German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Applied Researcher
Java, OSGi, Software Architecture, Modularization, Continuous Integration, Build Automation, Usability Engineering, Test-Driven Development, Distributed Systems
wagner@solunar.de's picture
Robert Wagner Solunar GmbH
Software Engineer
EMF, GMF, RCP, MDD/MDA, EMorF, embedded systems
Roland Limmer
saadia dhouib
Sasa Zivkov
sascha.zelzer@gmail.com's picture
Sascha Zelzer German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ)
Software Architect
Sebastian.Zarnekow@itemis.de's picture
Sebastian Zarnekow itemis
Xtext Committer
Sébastien Gandon Talend.
Senior Eclipse Architect
Eclipse is an everyday work but also a real passion for such a product ecosystem and community.
sebastien.gabel@gmail.com's picture
Sebastien Gabel DIGINEXT
Software Engineer
Eclipse RCP, Modeling, EMF, GMF, Acceleo, Tycho
Sebastien Schneider
Sen Zhao
Shridhar A
eclipse@mithrandir.net's picture
Simon Chemouil
functional programming, components, model driven engineering, Haskell, OSGi
Simon Maple
sopotcela@gmail.com's picture
Sopot Cela
stefan.lay@sap.com's picture
Stefan Lay SAP AG
Git, EGit, JGit, Gerrit
steffen.pingel@tasktop.com's picture
Steffen Pingel Tasktop
Principal Software Developer
Stephan Druskat Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Research assistant
stephaneberle9@gmail.com's picture
Stephan Eberle itemis France
Director Research & Development France
Modeling, embeded systems
Stephan Leicht Vogt
sven.efftinge@itemis.de's picture
Sven Efftinge itemis
development manager
software development, music, food, kitesurfing
Ted Epstein
Teodor Madan
te@eichstaedt.net's picture
Thomas ichstädt-Engelen innoQ Deutschland GmbH
Senior Consultant
Java, OSGi, Eclipse, Embedded, Smart Home
Thomas Rose
arendt@mathematik.uni-marburg.de's picture
Thorsten Arendt Philipps-University Marburg, Germany
Research assistant
model-based software development, quality assurance of software models, model refactoring
thorsten.richter@vitaphone.de's picture
Thorsten Richter vitasystems GmbH

Software Developer
RCP, RAP, Tycho, Git, Mercurial, D
Thorsten Schenkel compeople AG
Software Engineer
Tim Bond Software AG
Tim Geisler webXcerpt Software GmbH
Managing partner
Timo Rohrberg initplan GmbH
Software Developer
OSGi/Equinox, RCP, RAP, ECF, Tycho, GEF, EMF/GMF
Tobias Leicher IBM
Client Technical Specialist
Beside IT I am interested in Music and Art, Light and Sound Technology, Climbing and Jogging as well as literature.
Tobiasz Dworak REC Sp. z o.o.
Software Architect
bugzilla@codefact.com's picture
tom
Tom Seidel
Tommaso Teofili Adobe
Software Engineer
tonny.madsen@gmail.com's picture
Tonny Madsen Bording Data
Systems Architect
Eclipse, RCP, Systems Architecture, OSGi, Distributed computing, Java
Udo Walker ABAS Software AG
Developer, Project Lead
GEF, EMF, Xtend, Xtext, GWT, e4, RCP, DSL creation
Veselin Angelov
Vincent Martinez
vincenzo.caselli@rcp-vision.com's picture
Vincenzo Caselli
vincenzo.caselli@gmail.com's picture
Vincenzo Caselli RCP Vision
Technical Director
Wagner Nascimento
wayne@eclipse.org's picture
Wayne Beaton The Eclipse Foundation
Director of Open Source Projects
Wim Bast
Wolfram Siefke
zeb.ford-reitz@bredex.de's picture
Zeb Ford-Reitz BREDEX GmbH
Software Developer / Jubula Committer
automated testing, tycho, e4

Copyright © 2012 The Eclipse Foundation. All Rights Reserved.