Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as Attending EclipseCon Europe 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

Lukas Ladenberger
Malgorzata Janczarska IBM
bork@yatta.de's picture
Manuel Bork Yatta Solutions GmbH
Product Manager
marc.dutoo@openwide.fr's picture
Marc Dutoo Open Wide
R&D Dept Lead
SOA, Web Services, REST, ESB, middleware, Entreprise governance & architecture, BPM, workflow, ECM, web, mobility, M2M, modeling, Eclipse & OW2 communities & projects at large
hoffmann@mountainminds.com's picture
Marc R. Hoffmann Independent Consultant
Software Developer
Eclipse, OSGi, Sofware Quality, Code Coverage, Software Development Processes
marc.teufel@hama.de's picture
Marc Teufel hama GmbH & Co
Software-Architect, Writer
Eclipse 4, JavaFX, e4, RAP
Marcel Bruch Codetrails
Marco Gambini CINECA
Software Architect
Marian Grigoras
Mark Broerkens
mduft@gentoo.org's picture
Markus Duft Salomon Automation GmbH
Senior Software Engineer
mknauer@eclipsesource.com's picture
Markus Knauer EclipseSource
Eclipse Senior Software Consultant
RAP, OSGi, Equinox, Karaf, Packaging, Tycho, Build, Cloud Computing, RAP, EMF, ECP
Markus Oley
Markus.Tiede@bredex.de's picture
Markus Tiede BREDEX GmbH
lippert@acm.org's picture
Martin Lippert Pivotal

Principal Software Engineer
Eclipse, Orion, JavaScript, Refactoring, Spring, Cloud Foundry, Tycho, JVMs, GitHub
mtaal@elver.org's picture
Martin Taal Springsite
Software Architect
matthias.sohn@sap.com's picture
Matthias Sohn SAP AG
matthias.steiner@inscope.net's picture
Matthias Steiner
eclipsesource.com@hohenegger.eu's picture
Max Hohenegger
maximilian@emfstore.org's picture
Maximilian Koegel EclipseSource Munich
General Manager
EMF, EMFStore, EMF Client Platform, RCP, Model Repository
melanie.bats@enix.org's picture
Mélanie Bats Obeo
Software Engineer
michael@jastram.de's picture
Michael Jastram Formal Mind GmbH
CEO
Michael.Keppler@gmx.de's picture
Michael Keppler ETAS GmbH
Software Architect, Development Engineer
open source, geocaching, reading, biking
Michael Ochmann
Michael Steiner
michael.wenz@sap.com's picture
Michael Wenz SAP AG
Senior Developer
Graphical Tools, Modeling, Database, Cloud
mistria@redhat.com's picture
Mickael Istria JBoss, by Red Hat
Developer, builder
mikael.barbero@obeo.fr's picture
Mikael Barbero Obeo
Eclipse Modeling Consultant
mike.milinkovich@eclipse.org's picture
Mike Milinkovich Eclipse Foundation
Executive Director
Mike Tschierschke
Milen Manov
Miriam Dobner Compeople AG
Interaction Designer
Interaction design, information architecture and optimizing the user experience for desktop clients, web and mobile devices.
Monica Lorena Gamazo Alvarez
Moritz Eysholdt
moritz.hanke@vitaphone.de's picture
Moritz Hanke Vitasystems GmbH
Project Manager Software Development
Eclipse RCP, RAP
njbartlett@gmail.com's picture
Neil Bartlett Paremus Ltd
nenko.tabakov@gmail.com's picture
Nenko Tabakov Software AG
Senior Software Engineer
Modularity, OSGI, Design Patterns, Distributed Systems
nicola.portinaro@telecomitalia.it's picture
Nicola Portinaro Telecom Italia
Engineer
nhe@microdoc.de's picture
Nicolas Helou
Oliver Luecking Wincor Nixdorf
oliver@zeigermann.de's picture
Oliver Zeigermann floreysoft
GWT Java Web JavaScript Vaadin Xtext Xtend
olivier gattaz
Olivier Moises Generic Concept
Independant
Perri Lavergne Eclipse Foundation
Membership coordinator/Ecosystems Development
Peter Chang
peter@peterfriese.de's picture
Peter Friese Zuehlke Engineering

Software Architect
Philip Mayer Ludwig-Maximilians-Universit
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
philip.wenig@gmx.net's picture
Philip Wenig OpenChrom
Founder of OpenChrom
open source, creative commons, cultural processes of innovation and creativity, sports, photography, making life easier by utilizing computers
Philipp Berg
rgransberger@gmx.de's picture
Rabea Gransberger MEKO|S
Software Engineer
Domain Driven Design, Clean Code, Framework, Sports, RCP, RAP, Tabris, Refactoring, Team Organization, Continuous Integration, Tycho, Maven, Open Source Development

Copyright © 2012 The Eclipse Foundation. All Rights Reserved.