Program Committee

The sessions and keynotes at EclipseCon Europe are chosen by an independent program committee made up of volunteers from the Eclipse community. This year's committee is

  • Christian Campo (chair)
  • Achim Lörke
  • Benjamin Cabé
  • Simon Kaufmann
  • Cédric Brun
  • Jonas Helming
  • Martin Lippert
  • Sebastian Zarnekow
  • Susan Schwarze (OSGi Alliance)

To contact the program committee, send us email.