Attendees

Achim.Loerke@bredex.de's picture
Achim Loerke BREDEX GmbH
Managing Director
Adamos Loizou
adrian.mos@xrce.xerox.com's picture
Adrian Mos Xerox Research
Research Scientist
SOA, BPM, DSL, Modelling, Monitoring
alex.lagarde@obeo.fr's picture
Alex Lagarde Obeo
Software Engineer
alexander.nyssen@itemis.de's picture
Alexander Nyssen itemis AG
Software Engineer - GEF Committer
alexandra.schladebeck@bredex.de's picture
Alexandra Schladebeck BREDEX GmbH
Consultant
Testing, usability, agile processes
andre.bottaro@orange-ftgroup.com's picture
Andre Bottaro Orange Labs
Digital Home Research Program Director
a.kraft@telekom.de's picture
Andreas Kraft Deutsche Telekom Innovation Laboratories
Innovations, OSGi, AAL, Ambient Assisted Living, Home Gateways
Andreas Rytina
loskutov@gmx.de's picture
Andrey Loskutov Advantest Europe GmbH
R&D Software Engineer
FindBugs, MercurialEclipse
andrey@xored.com's picture
Andrey Platov Xored Software Inc
President
andypiperuk@gmail.com's picture
Andy Piper Cloud Foundry
Developer Advocate, committer on Eclipse Paho
MQTT, Cloud Foundry, node, Java, Eclipse Paho, Eclipse Koneki, Arduino, sensors, messaging
anne.jacko@eclipse.org's picture
Anne Jacko The Eclipse Foundation
Conference Queen
Atle Sander
aurelien.pupier@bonitasoft.com's picture
Aurelien Pupier BonitaSoft S.A.
R&D Engineer - Studio Project Leader
EMF, GMF, Modeling, Performance
bcabe@sierrawireless.com's picture
Benjamin CABE Sierra Wireless
Open Source Evangelist - Koneki and Mihini project lead
M2M, IoT, Lua, Community, Koneki, Mihini, Arduino, Open-Source Hardware
bernhard.lutzmann@gmail.com's picture
Bernhard Lutzmann Diligent IT Solutions AG
Software Engineer, Consultant
OSGi, Equinox, Scala, Low-Latency, FX, Electronic Trading
Boris Brodski Freelancer
IT-Architect
Boris Jan Bonfils
cedric.brun@obeo.fr's picture
Cedric Brun Obeo
CTO
modeling, eclipse, orion, equinox, osgi, emf, compare, code generation, graphical modeler
Cedric Carbone
frostc@vmware.com's picture
Chris Frost SpringSource / VMware
Software Engineer
When not at work Chris likes learning about cool new technologies and occasionally jumps out of aeroplanes (for fun).
Christer Larsson Makewave / Knopflerfish
CEO
Knopflerfish OSGi
christian.campo@compeople.de's picture
Christian Campo compeople AG
Project Lead Eclipse Riena, Software Architect
Christian Dietrich itemis AG
Xtext Consultant
Christian Schneider
christian.trutz@gmail.com's picture
Christian Trutz CENIT AG
Senior software architect
Christoph Zwicker Avaloq Evolution AG
Head of ice Suite / Lead Software Architect
cristian607@yahoo.com's picture
Cristian Flower Platform / Crispico
Head of Flower Platform development team
modeling, emf, uml, git, collaboration, cdo
Daniel H Hapag-Lloyd AG
IT Architect
SOA, Enterprise Application Integration, Model based development, IT Architecture, Mobile Development, Device Management, EDI Communication Infrastructure, IT Strategy & Architectural Consulting
daniel@hd42.de's picture
Daniel Schwering Faktor Zehn AG
Daniel Skarpas
dgruber@blackducksoftware.com's picture
Dave Gruber Black Duck
Director of Developer Programs
David Bosschaert Red Hat
Principal Software Engineer
dennis.huebner@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Huebner itemis
Build Engineer / Xtext Committer
Xtext, Xtend, Modeling, RCP, Buckminster, OSGI
dileepa@wso2.com's picture
Dileepa Jayakody WSO2 Inc
Software Engineer
OSGi, equinox, SOA, middleware
dirk.fauth@googlemail.com's picture
Dirk Fauth BeOne Stuttgart GmbH
Senior Consultant
Dirk Mueller
dobromir.zahariev@sap.com's picture
Dobromir Zahariev SAP
Senior Software Developer
Java, Eclipse, Cloud, Mobile Development (iOS)
ed.merks@gmail.com's picture
Ed Merks itemis
Eclipse Modeling Project Lead
Eclipse, Modeling
edgar.m.mueller@gmail.com's picture
Edgar Mueller EclipseSource Munich
Software Engineer
EMF, EMFStore, EMF Client Platform, RCP
Edward Willink Willink Transformations Ltd.
eirik.wahl@gmail.com's picture
Eirik F. Wahl Itema AS
System Developer. Consultant for Sintef MARINTEK.
Emily Jiang
Ender Aydin Orak
clayberg@google.com's picture
Eric Clayberg Google
Software Engineering Manager
Eclipse, Smalltalk, GWT, Dart, Classic Arcade Video Games
Frank.Bernhardt@etas.com's picture
Frank Bernhardt
frank@dexels.com's picture
Frank Lyaruu Dexels
CTO
Java, NoSql, OSGi, MongoDb, Cloud, OpenShift
gmorice@sierrawireless.com's picture
Gaetan Morice Sierra Wireless
Embedded Tools Manager
M2M, IoT, Lua, Koneki, Mihini, Clojure

Copyright © 2012 The Eclipse Foundation. All Rights Reserved.