People who are interested in web

dennis.nobel@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Nobel
itemis AG
bdekruijff@gmail.com's picture
Bram de Kruijff
Luminis Technologies
davidedallecarbonare@gmail.com's picture
Davide Dalle Carbonare
Engineering Group
zirrus@gmail.com's picture
Javier Canovas
AtlanMod
marc.gille@sungard.com's picture
Marc Gille
SunGard
marcus.munzert@generative-software.com's picture
Marcus Munzert
Generative Software GmbH
rsternberg@eclipsesource.com's picture
Ralf Sternberg
EclipseSource
marc.dutoo@openwide.fr's picture
Marc Dutoo
Open Wide
justin.ribeiro@stickmanventures.com's picture
Justin Ribeiro
Stickman Ventures, Inc
nathan@eclipse.org's picture
Nathan Gervais
Eclipse Foundation
fulghum@amazon.com's picture
Jason Fulghum
Amazon Web Services
dag.rende@find-out.se's picture
Dag Rende
FindOut Technologies AB
retchles@ca.ibm.com's picture
Rob Retchless
IBM Canada
oliver@zeigermann.de's picture
Oliver Zeigermann
floreysoft
Miriam Dobner
Compeople AG
doug.schaefer@windriver.com's picture
Doug Schaefer
Wind River Systems