People who are interested in sca

olivier.gattaz@isandlatech.com's picture
olivier gattaz
isandlaTech
dominik.obermaier@gmail.com's picture
Obermaier Dominik
dc-square GmbH
robin@nibor.org's picture
Robin Stocker
werner.keil@gmx.net's picture
Werner Keil
Creative Arts & Technologies
Christian.Baranowski@seitenbau.com's picture
Christian Baranowski
SEITENBAU Gmbh
ilaborie@gmail.com's picture
Igor Laborie
AKKA
krikava@gmail.com's picture
Filip Krikava
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
justin.ribeiro@stickmanventures.com's picture
Justin Ribeiro
Stickman Ventures, Inc
Jonathan Wright
Cerner
Chris Deschenes
Architexa
bernhard.lutzmann@gmail.com's picture
Bernhard Lutzmann
Diligent IT Solutions AG
Fabian Kr
Atlassian
leftylynn@gmail.com's picture
Lynn Gayowski
Klocwork
Sathish Kandacharam
Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.
Todor Boev
Software AG
Gwyn Fisher
Klocwork