People who are interested in modeling

nirmal.sasidharan@de.bosch.com's picture
Nirmal Sasidharan
Robert Bosch GmbH
stefan@winklerweb.net's picture
Stefan Winkler
Freelancer
cedric.brun@obeo.fr's picture
Cedric Brun
Obeo
dennis.nobel@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Nobel
itemis AG
cristian607@yahoo.com's picture
Cristian
Flower Platform / Crispico
Frederic Madiot
Obeo
Gert Johansson
Combitech
csdonat@gmail.com's picture
Donat Csikos
CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research
Michael Vorburger
TEMENOS
jan.koehnlein@itemis.de's picture
Jan Koehnlein
itemis
stepper@esc-net.de's picture
Eike Stepper
ES - Computersysteme
etienne.juliot@obeo.fr's picture
Etienne Juliot
Obeo
rath@mit.bme.hu's picture
Istvan Rath
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
olivier.prouvost@opcoach.com's picture
Olivier Prouvost
OPCoach
stephaneberle9@gmail.com's picture
Stephan Eberle
itemis France
dennis.huebner@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Huebner
itemis
klaus.birken@gmail.com's picture
Klaus Birken
itemis AG
michael.wenz@sap.com's picture
Michael Wenz
SAP AG
hugo.bruneliere@inria.fr's picture
Hugo Bruneliere
Inria / Mines Nantes
joachim_engelhardt@web.de's picture
Joachim Engelhardt
Ostfalia University of Applied Science