People who are interested in eclipse

j.hiller@telekom.de's picture
Jochen Hiller
Deutsche Telekom AG
moritz.hanke@vitaphone.de's picture
Moritz Hanke
Vitasystems GmbH
harald@kornmayer.eu's picture
Harald Kornmayer
DHBW Mannheim
Sebastien Schneider
IFP Energies nouvelles
clayberg@google.com's picture
Eric Clayberg
Google
klassen@solunar.de's picture
Lilija Klassen
Solunar GmbH
marcelo.paternostro@oracle.com's picture
Marcelo Paternostro
Oracle
Annamalai Chockalingam
ANCIT Consulting
xavier.seignard@gmail.com's picture
Xavier Seignard
Pod Programming
ayushman_jain@in.ibm.com's picture
Ayushman Jain
IBM
nightao@gmail.com's picture
Hugo Corbucci
ThoughtWorks
Darren Mising name
Micro Focus
Beyhan Veliev
EclipseSource
Bryan Obright
Oracle Corporation
Martin Skorsky
Software AG
ted.epstein@morganstanley.com's picture
Ted Epstein
ModelSolv, Inc.
leftylynn@gmail.com's picture
Lynn Gayowski
Klocwork
mickael.istria@petalslink.com's picture
Mickael Istria
PetalsLink
Sathish Kandacharam
Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.