People who are interested in eclipse

olivier.prouvost@opcoach.com's picture
Olivier Prouvost
OPCoach
tonny.madsen@gmail.com's picture
Tonny Madsen
Bording Data
Mark Hoffmann
Data In Motion UG
kdaniel@redhat.com's picture
Krzysztof Daniel
Red Hat
klaus.birken@gmail.com's picture
Klaus Birken
itemis AG
k.kreuzer@telekom.de's picture
Kai Kreuzer
Deutsche Telekom AG
jboehme@eclipsesource.com's picture
Jordi Boehme Lopez
EclipseSource
tim@genuitec.com's picture
Tim Webb
Genuitec
tobias@tobias-widmer.com's picture
Tobias Widmer
Avaloq Evoluation AG
jed.anderson@genuitec.com's picture
Jed Anderson
Genuitec, LLC
hugo.bruneliere@inria.fr's picture
Hugo Bruneliere
Inria / Mines Nantes
andreas.mihm@ageto.net's picture
Andreas Mihm
AGETO Service GmbH
Mirko Seifert
DevBoost GmbH
ArneNoyer@web.de's picture
Arne Noyer
Willert Software Tools GmbH
joachim_engelhardt@web.de's picture
Joachim Engelhardt
Ostfalia University of Applied Science
werner.keil@gmx.net's picture
Werner Keil
Creative Arts & Technologies
Vladimir Rubin
Dr. Rubin IT Consulting
lippert@acm.org's picture
Martin Lippert
Pivotal
romain.guider@obeo.fr's picture
Romain Guider
Obeo
ilaborie@gmail.com's picture
Igor Laborie
AKKA