People who are interested in eclipse

Jonathan Wright
Cerner
charles.bonneau@gmail.com's picture
Charles Bonneau
EURA NOVA
irbull@eclipsesource.com's picture
Ian Bull
EclipseSource
andypiperuk@gmail.com's picture
Andy Piper
Cloud Foundry
sebastien.gabel@gmail.com's picture
Sebastien Gabel
DIGINEXT
Sébastien Gandon
Talend.
dobromir.zahariev@sap.com's picture
Dobromir Zahariev
SAP
marcus@hirt.se's picture
Marcus Hirt
Oracle
hoffmann@mountainminds.com's picture
Marc R. Hoffmann
Independent Consultant
Jason Litton
Sage Electronic Engineering
Carsten Gosvig
Oticon A/S
dag.rende@find-out.se's picture
Dag Rende
FindOut Technologies AB
Nadav Margalit
HP Software
ned.twigg@diffplug.com's picture
Ned Twigg
DiffPlug
Stoyan Rachev
SAP
mats.berglund@ericsson.com's picture
Mats Berglund
Ericsson
Stephane.Drapeau@obeo.fr's picture
Stephane Drapeau
Obeo
Ralf Hockner
robotron.de
loskutov@gmx.de's picture
Andrey Loskutov
Advantest Europe GmbH
marc.teufel@hama.de's picture
Marc Teufel
hama GmbH & Co