People who are interested in eclipse

Philippe EUGENE
Silicom
Philippe Krief
IBM France Lab
Fabien F.
francois.cyrille@gmail.com's picture
Cyrille FRANCOIS
Silicom
loukil.brahim@gmail.com's picture
loukil brahim
Code Once Software
andrew.clement@gmail.com's picture
Andrew Clement
VMware
ed.merks@gmail.com's picture
Ed Merks
itemis
Fabien Vignal
Sysord
kdjaafar@jasmineconseil.com's picture
Karim DJAAFAR
JASMINE CONSEIL
sabri.skhiri@euranova.eu's picture
Sabri Skhiri
EURA NOVA
Ilias Belaidi
Cerner Corporation
leo.dos.santos@tasktop.com's picture
Leo Dos Santos
Tasktop Technologies
Stephen Oakey
Government of Canada
Olivier Zanon
EADS Astrium
harshana05@gmail.com's picture
Harshana Eranga Martin
WSO2 Inc
max.andersen@jboss.com's picture
Max Rydahl Andersen
Red Hat
Emilio Palmiero
Ericsson
marc.dutoo@openwide.fr's picture
Marc Dutoo
Open Wide
David Taieb
IBM
domenico.alessi@ericsson.com's picture
Domenic Alessi
Ericsson