People who are interested in eclipse

nirmal.sasidharan@de.bosch.com's picture
Nirmal Sasidharan
Robert Bosch GmbH
alex.blewitt@gmail.com's picture
Alex Blewitt
InfoQ
ivan.inozemtsev@xored.com's picture
Ivan Inozemtsev
Xored
David Dodd
eBay
Goulwen Le Fur
Obeo
cedric.brun@obeo.fr's picture
Cedric Brun
Obeo
mlippert@gmail.com's picture
Martin Lippert
Pivotal
Christian Pontesegger
Infineon Technologies
Xavier Raynaud
Kalray
Johannes Eickhold
EclipseSource
csdonat@gmail.com's picture
Donat Csikos
CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research
Mohammed Unewisse
SAP AG
jacop@yatta.de's picture
Johannes Jacop
Yatta Solutions
jan.koehnlein@itemis.de's picture
Jan Koehnlein
itemis
Patrik Suzzi
PDS - Petrotechnical Data Systems
hendrik.eeckhaut@sigasi.com's picture
Hendrik Eeckhaut
Sigasi
andreas.hoegger@bsiag.com's picture
Andreas Hoegger
BSI Business Systems Integration AG
rath@mit.bme.hu's picture
Istvan Rath
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
te@eichstaedt.net's picture
Thomas ichstädt-Engelen
innoQ Deutschland GmbH
andreas.sewe@codetrails.com's picture
Andreas Sewe
Codetrails