People who are interested in Xtext

axel.ruder@msg.de's picture
Axel Ruder
msg systems ag
Benjamin Kamphausen
Fraunhofer ESK
jan.koehnlein@itemis.de's picture
Jan Koehnlein
itemis
Edwin Tuzar
hendrik.eeckhaut@sigasi.com's picture
Hendrik Eeckhaut
Sigasi
Udo Walker
ABAS Software AG
dennis.huebner@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Huebner
itemis
joachim_engelhardt@web.de's picture
Joachim Engelhardt
Ostfalia University of Applied Science
Fabien F.
dzonekl@gmail.com's picture
Christophe Bouhier
NetXForge
charles.bonneau@gmail.com's picture
Charles Bonneau
EURA NOVA
Birgit Engelmann
BMW Car IT
Carsten Gosvig
Oticon A/S
ujhelyiz@mit.bme.hu's picture
Zoltan Ujhelyi
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Ákos Horváth
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
oliver@zeigermann.de's picture
Oliver Zeigermann
floreysoft
hrr@protos.de's picture
Henrik Rentz-Reichert
Protos Software GmbH
xavier.seignard@gmail.com's picture
Xavier Seignard
Pod Programming
Mirko Raner
Intuit, Inc.
Ralph Mayr
Fabasoft