People who are interested in Tycho

Dave Simonds
ivan.inozemtsev@xored.com's picture
Ivan Inozemtsev
Xored
mlippert@gmail.com's picture
Martin Lippert
Pivotal
mknauer@eclipsesource.com's picture
Markus Knauer
EclipseSource
Patrik Suzzi
PDS - Petrotechnical Data Systems
pascal@rapicault.net's picture
Pascal Rapicault
Ericsson / Rapicorp
lippert@acm.org's picture
Martin Lippert
Pivotal
max.andersen@jboss.com's picture
Max Rydahl Andersen
Red Hat
sebastien.gabel@gmail.com's picture
Sebastien Gabel
DIGINEXT
zeb.ford-reitz@bredex.de's picture
Zeb Ford-Reitz
BREDEX GmbH
rgransberger@gmx.de's picture
Rabea Gransberger
MEKO|S
thorsten.richter@vitaphone.de's picture
Thorsten Richter
vitasystems GmbH
Timo Rohrberg
initplan GmbH
briandealwis@gmail.com's picture
Brian de Alwis
Manumitting Technologies
xavier.seignard@gmail.com's picture
Xavier Seignard
Pod Programming
CraigFoote@gmail.com's picture
Craig Foote
Gov't of Canada
Anthony Dahanne
Compuware