People who are interested in RCP

edgar.m.mueller@gmail.com's picture
Edgar Mueller
EclipseSource Munich
csdonat@gmail.com's picture
Donat Csikos
CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research
Patrik Suzzi
PDS - Petrotechnical Data Systems
maximilian@emfstore.org's picture
Maximilian Koegel
EclipseSource Munich
neufeld.eugen@googlemail.com's picture
Eugen Neufeld
EclipseSource Munich GmbH
Udo Walker
ABAS Software AG
olivier.prouvost@opcoach.com's picture
Olivier Prouvost
OPCoach
Johannes Faltermeier
EclipseSource Munich GmbH
tonny.madsen@gmail.com's picture
Tonny Madsen
Bording Data
dennis.huebner@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Huebner
itemis
jed.anderson@genuitec.com's picture
Jed Anderson
Genuitec, LLC
hwolf@meko-s.de's picture
Holger Wolf
MEKO|S
ilaborie@gmail.com's picture
Igor Laborie
AKKA
Philippe EUGENE
Silicom
Fabien F.
francois.cyrille@gmail.com's picture
Cyrille FRANCOIS
Silicom
Jonah Graham
Kichwa Coders Ltd
Fabien Vignal
Sysord
Ilias Belaidi
Cerner Corporation
juan.narvaez@cerner.com's picture
Juan Narvaez
Cerner Corporation