People who are interested in RAP

Dave Simonds
cedric.brun@obeo.fr's picture
Cedric Brun
Obeo
mknauer@eclipsesource.com's picture
Markus Knauer
EclipseSource
philip.wenig@gmx.net's picture
Philip Wenig
OpenChrom
jan.koehnlein@itemis.de's picture
Jan Koehnlein
itemis
Edwin Tuzar
etienne.juliot@obeo.fr's picture
Etienne Juliot
Obeo
andreas.hoegger@bsiag.com's picture
Andreas Hoegger
BSI Business Systems Integration AG
marcel.offermans@luminis.nl's picture
Marcel Offermans
Luminis Technologies
tbuschto@eclipsesource.com's picture
Tim Buschtoens
EclipseSource
michael.wenz@sap.com's picture
Michael Wenz
SAP AG
dvojtise@irisa.fr's picture
Didier Vojtisek
INRIA
hwolf@meko-s.de's picture
Holger Wolf
MEKO|S
winston.prakash@gmail.com's picture
Winston Prakash
Oracle Corporation
rsternberg@eclipsesource.com's picture
Ralf Sternberg
EclipseSource
jdearden@rim.com's picture
Jon Dearden
BlackBerry
cole@ccmcomputing.net's picture
Cole Markham
Koen Aers
JBoss by Red Hat
rgransberger@gmx.de's picture
Rabea Gransberger
MEKO|S
hrr@protos.de's picture
Henrik Rentz-Reichert
Protos Software GmbH