People who are interested in OSGi

jagodevreede@gmail.com's picture
Jago de Vreede
Luminis Technologies
tonny.madsen@gmail.com's picture
Tonny Madsen
Bording Data
dennis.huebner@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Huebner
itemis
Mark Hoffmann
Data In Motion UG
frank@dexels.com's picture
Frank Lyaruu
Dexels
k.kreuzer@telekom.de's picture
Kai Kreuzer
Deutsche Telekom AG
jboehme@eclipsesource.com's picture
Jordi Boehme Lopez
EclipseSource
tim@genuitec.com's picture
Tim Webb
Genuitec
Thomas Hott
ProSyst Software GmbH
nenko.tabakov@gmail.com's picture
Nenko Tabakov
Software AG
andreas.mihm@ageto.net's picture
Andreas Mihm
AGETO Service GmbH
a.kraft@telekom.de's picture
Andreas Kraft
Deutsche Telekom Innovation Laboratories
aldo_eisma@nl.ibm.com's picture
Aldo Eisma
IBM
Joerg Wende
IBM
l.pfannenschmidt@telekom.de's picture
Lars Pfannenschmidt
Deutsche Telekom AG
Vladimir Rubin
Dr. Rubin IT Consulting
Christian.Baranowski@seitenbau.com's picture
Christian Baranowski
SEITENBAU Gmbh
rsternberg@eclipsesource.com's picture
Ralf Sternberg
EclipseSource
eclipse@mithrandir.net's picture
Simon Chemouil
harshana05@gmail.com's picture
Harshana Eranga Martin
WSO2 Inc