People who are interested in OSGi

Dave Simonds
ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl's picture
Ferry Huberts
Pelagic
olivier.gattaz@isandlatech.com's picture
olivier gattaz
isandlaTech
ulf.fildebrandt@sap.com's picture
Ulf Fildebrandt
SAP AG
David Dodd
eBay
lars.pfannenschmidt@gmail.com's picture
Lars Pfannenschmidt
Intuit
balazs.zsoldos@everit.biz's picture
Balázs Zsoldos
Everit Kft.
cedric.brun@obeo.fr's picture
Cedric Brun
Obeo
dennis.nobel@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Nobel
itemis AG
gunnar@wagenknecht.org's picture
Gunnar Wagenknecht
Tasktop
mknauer@eclipsesource.com's picture
Markus Knauer
EclipseSource
ddragosd@gmail.com's picture
Dragos Dascalita Haut
Adobe
timothyjward@hotmail.com's picture
Tim Ward
Paremus Ltd
hstaudacher@eclipsesource.com's picture
Holger Staudacher
EclipseSource
Alexander
Luminis Arnhem
Jan S. Rellermeyer
IBM Research
te@eichstaedt.net's picture
Thomas ichstädt-Engelen
innoQ Deutschland GmbH
bdekruijff@gmail.com's picture
Bram de Kruijff
Luminis Technologies
luca.celetto@st.com's picture
Luca Celetto
STMicroelectronics
marcel.offermans@luminis.nl's picture
Marcel Offermans
Luminis Technologies