People who are interested in OSGi

harshana@wso2.com's picture
Harshana Martin
WSO2 Inc
fmeschbe@day.com's picture
Felix Meschberger
Adobe
David Taieb
IBM
Jonathan Wright
Cerner
chrisrueger@gmail.com's picture
Christoph Rueger
Synesty
paul.bakker@luminis.eu's picture
Paul Bakker
Luminis Technologies
cole@ccmcomputing.net's picture
Cole Markham
Jamie Goodyear
Savoir Technologies
Tim Diekmann
TIBCO Software Inc.
Marc Richards
Twitter/Crashlytics
hoffmann@mountainminds.com's picture
Marc R. Hoffmann
Independent Consultant
krasimir.semerdzhiev@sap.com's picture
Krasimir Semerdzhiev
SAP AG
kmcfarlane@liveops.com's picture
Keith McFarlane
LiveOps, Inc.
Stoyan Rachev
SAP
dileepa@wso2.com's picture
Dileepa Jayakody
WSO2 Inc
bernhard.lutzmann@gmail.com's picture
Bernhard Lutzmann
Diligent IT Solutions AG
Robert Mischke
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Ralf Hockner
robotron.de
Christer Larsson
Makewave / Knopflerfish
j.hiller@telekom.de's picture
Jochen Hiller
Deutsche Telekom AG