People who are interested in Modeling

zirrus@gmail.com's picture
Javier Canovas
AtlanMod
jaber@m3systems.net's picture
chafic jaber
M3systems
marcus.munzert@generative-software.com's picture
Marcus Munzert
Generative Software GmbH
romain.guider@obeo.fr's picture
Romain Guider
Obeo
Philippe EUGENE
Silicom
pierre.gaufillet@airbus.com's picture
Pierre Gaufillet
Airbus
Mathieu Vallée
Fabien F.
francois.cyrille@gmail.com's picture
Cyrille FRANCOIS
Silicom
loukil.brahim@gmail.com's picture
loukil brahim
Code Once Software
ed.merks@gmail.com's picture
Ed Merks
itemis
aurelien.pupier@bonitasoft.com's picture
Aurelien Pupier
BonitaSoft S.A.
Philippe Palau
Sysord
Fabien Vignal
Sysord
sabri.skhiri@euranova.eu's picture
Sabri Skhiri
EURA NOVA
krikava@gmail.com's picture
Filip Krikava
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
milesparker@gmail.com's picture
Miles Parker
Tasktop Technologies, Inc.
marc.dutoo@openwide.fr's picture
Marc Dutoo
Open Wide
sebastien.dubois@ericsson.com's picture
Sebastien Dubois
Ericsson
jayjaybillings@gmail.com's picture
Jay Billings
Oak Ridge National Laboratory