People who are interested in Modeling

sebastien.gabel@gmail.com's picture
Sebastien Gabel
DIGINEXT
dag.rende@find-out.se's picture
Dag Rende
FindOut Technologies AB
ujhelyiz@mit.bme.hu's picture
Zoltan Ujhelyi
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
ronan.barrett@ericsson.com's picture
Ronan Barrett
Ericsson AB
hrr@protos.de's picture
Henrik Rentz-Reichert
Protos Software GmbH
reddehase@solunar.de's picture
Hendrik Reddehase
Solunar GmbH
Sebastien Schneider
IFP Energies nouvelles
Klaus Birken
Harman Infotainment Division
marcelo.paternostro@oracle.com's picture
Marcelo Paternostro
Oracle
ted.epstein@morganstanley.com's picture
Ted Epstein
ModelSolv, Inc.
scott_ambler's picture
Scott Ambler
IBM
mickael.istria@petalslink.com's picture
Mickael Istria
PetalsLink
Sathish Kandacharam
Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.
Dave Carlson
XMLmodeling.com
Steve Robenalt
Web Circuit
Ralph Mayr
Fabasoft