People who are interested in Mobile

lars.pfannenschmidt@gmail.com's picture
Lars Pfannenschmidt
Intuit
dennis.nobel@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Nobel
itemis AG
Jan S. Rellermeyer
IBM Research
mail@goetzc.com's picture
Christian Götz
dc-square GmbH
jboehme@eclipsesource.com's picture
Jordi Boehme Lopez
EclipseSource
werner.keil@gmx.net's picture
Werner Keil
Creative Arts & Technologies
l.pfannenschmidt@telekom.de's picture
Lars Pfannenschmidt
Deutsche Telekom AG
marcus.munzert@generative-software.com's picture
Marcus Munzert
Generative Software GmbH
Carlos Ledezma
Airbus Operations SAS
julien.delrio@gmail.com's picture
Julien Del Rio
LevelUp Studio
cole@ccmcomputing.net's picture
Cole Markham
dobromir.zahariev@sap.com's picture
Dobromir Zahariev
SAP
Marc Richards
Twitter/Crashlytics
Miriam Dobner
Compeople AG
Daniel H
Hapag-Lloyd AG
rellermeyer@inf.ethz.ch's picture
Jan S. Rellermeyer
IBM Research
ayushman_jain@in.ibm.com's picture
Ayushman Jain
IBM
Beyhan Veliev
EclipseSource
doug.schaefer@windriver.com's picture
Doug Schaefer
Wind River Systems