People who are interested in M2M

olivier.gattaz@isandlatech.com's picture
olivier gattaz
isandlaTech
dominik.obermaier@gmail.com's picture
Obermaier Dominik
dc-square GmbH
bcabe@sierrawireless.com's picture
Benjamin CABE
Sierra Wireless
mail@goetzc.com's picture
Christian Götz
dc-square GmbH
Thomas Hott
ProSyst Software GmbH
Christopher Gibson
IBM
Joerg Wende
IBM
werner.keil@gmx.net's picture
Werner Keil
Creative Arts & Technologies
pascal@rapicault.net's picture
Pascal Rapicault
Ericsson / Rapicorp
gmorice@sierrawireless.com's picture
Gaetan Morice
Sierra Wireless
Laurent Barthelemy
Sierra Wireless
marc.dutoo@openwide.fr's picture
Marc Dutoo
Open Wide
justin.ribeiro@stickmanventures.com's picture
Justin Ribeiro
Stickman Ventures, Inc