People who are interested in java

ivan.inozemtsev@xored.com's picture
Ivan Inozemtsev
Xored
ulf.fildebrandt@sap.com's picture
Ulf Fildebrandt
SAP AG
dennis.nobel@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Nobel
itemis AG
mlippert@gmail.com's picture
Martin Lippert
Pivotal
Steve Speicher
IBM Rational
Johannes Eickhold
EclipseSource
csdonat@gmail.com's picture
Donat Csikos
CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research
jacop@yatta.de's picture
Johannes Jacop
Yatta Solutions
timothyjward@hotmail.com's picture
Tim Ward
Paremus Ltd
Alexander
Luminis Arnhem
te@eichstaedt.net's picture
Thomas ichstädt-Engelen
innoQ Deutschland GmbH
bdekruijff@gmail.com's picture
Bram de Kruijff
Luminis Technologies
marcel.offermans@luminis.nl's picture
Marcel Offermans
Luminis Technologies
jagodevreede@gmail.com's picture
Jago de Vreede
Luminis Technologies
robin@nibor.org's picture
Robin Stocker
tonny.madsen@gmail.com's picture
Tonny Madsen
Bording Data
frank@dexels.com's picture
Frank Lyaruu
Dexels
Virgil Mising name
Actuate Corporation
k.kreuzer@telekom.de's picture
Kai Kreuzer
Deutsche Telekom AG
tbuschto@eclipsesource.com's picture
Tim Buschtoens
EclipseSource