People who are interested in Integration

dennis.nobel@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Nobel
itemis AG
mik@tasktop.com's picture
Mik Kersten
Tasktop
wlc039@motorola.com's picture
Luciano Carvalho
Motorola Mobility
chrisrueger@gmail.com's picture
Christoph Rueger
Synesty
john.micco@gmail.com's picture
John Micco (jmicco@google.com)
Google, Inc
mprichard@cloudbees.com's picture
Mark Prichard
CloudBees
ujhelyiz@mit.bme.hu's picture
Zoltan Ujhelyi
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
rgransberger@gmx.de's picture
Rabea Gransberger
MEKO|S
Robert Mischke
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Daniel H
Hapag-Lloyd AG
gsporar@planview.com's picture
Gregg Sporar
Planview
Bryan Obright
Oracle Corporation
Oleg Iavorskyi
GlobalLogic Inc