People who are interested in Eclipse

alex.blewitt@gmail.com's picture
Alex Blewitt
InfoQ
Johannes Eickhold
EclipseSource
jacop@yatta.de's picture
Johannes Jacop
Yatta Solutions
Patrik Suzzi
PDS - Petrotechnical Data Systems
andreas.hoegger@bsiag.com's picture
Andreas Hoegger
BSI Business Systems Integration AG
rath@mit.bme.hu's picture
Istvan Rath
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
andreas.sewe@codetrails.com's picture
Andreas Sewe
Codetrails
olivier.prouvost@opcoach.com's picture
Olivier Prouvost
OPCoach
Mark Hoffmann
Data In Motion UG
tobias@tobias-widmer.com's picture
Tobias Widmer
Avaloq Evoluation AG
jed.anderson@genuitec.com's picture
Jed Anderson
Genuitec, LLC
Mirko Seifert
DevBoost GmbH
ArneNoyer@web.de's picture
Arne Noyer
Willert Software Tools GmbH
joachim_engelhardt@web.de's picture
Joachim Engelhardt
Ostfalia University of Applied Science
romain.guider@obeo.fr's picture
Romain Guider
Obeo
ilaborie@gmail.com's picture
Igor Laborie
AKKA
Fabien F.
andrew.clement@gmail.com's picture
Andrew Clement
VMware
Fabien Vignal
Sysord
Ilias Belaidi
Cerner Corporation