People who are interested in EMF

edgar.m.mueller@gmail.com's picture
Edgar Mueller
EclipseSource Munich
nirmal.sasidharan@de.bosch.com's picture
Nirmal Sasidharan
Robert Bosch GmbH
stefan@winklerweb.net's picture
Stefan Winkler
Freelancer
cedric.brun@obeo.fr's picture
Cedric Brun
Obeo
cristian607@yahoo.com's picture
Cristian
Flower Platform / Crispico
mknauer@eclipsesource.com's picture
Markus Knauer
EclipseSource
csdonat@gmail.com's picture
Donat Csikos
CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research
Benjamin Kamphausen
Fraunhofer ESK
jonas.helming@googlemail.com's picture
Jonas Helming
EclipseSource Munich
Edwin Tuzar
Patrik Suzzi
PDS - Petrotechnical Data Systems
maximilian@emfstore.org's picture
Maximilian Koegel
EclipseSource Munich
neufeld.eugen@googlemail.com's picture
Eugen Neufeld
EclipseSource Munich GmbH
Udo Walker
ABAS Software AG
Johannes Faltermeier
EclipseSource Munich GmbH
Mark Hoffmann
Data In Motion UG
ArneNoyer@web.de's picture
Arne Noyer
Willert Software Tools GmbH
joachim_engelhardt@web.de's picture
Joachim Engelhardt
Ostfalia University of Applied Science
romain.guider@obeo.fr's picture
Romain Guider
Obeo
Fabien F.