People who are interested in Cloud

ulf.fildebrandt@sap.com's picture
Ulf Fildebrandt
SAP AG
mlippert@gmail.com's picture
Martin Lippert
Pivotal
mknauer@eclipsesource.com's picture
Markus Knauer
EclipseSource
ddragosd@gmail.com's picture
Dragos Dascalita Haut
Adobe
Jan S. Rellermeyer
IBM Research
marcel.offermans@luminis.nl's picture
Marcel Offermans
Luminis Technologies
jagodevreede@gmail.com's picture
Jago de Vreede
Luminis Technologies
frank@dexels.com's picture
Frank Lyaruu
Dexels
tim@genuitec.com's picture
Tim Webb
Genuitec
michael.wenz@sap.com's picture
Michael Wenz
SAP AG
andreas.mihm@ageto.net's picture
Andreas Mihm
AGETO Service GmbH
davidedallecarbonare@gmail.com's picture
Davide Dalle Carbonare
Engineering Group
atsticks@gmail.com's picture
Anatole Tresch
Credit Suisse
marcus.munzert@generative-software.com's picture
Marcus Munzert
Generative Software GmbH
lippert@acm.org's picture
Martin Lippert
Pivotal
loukil.brahim@gmail.com's picture
loukil brahim
Code Once Software
paul.bakker@luminis.eu's picture
Paul Bakker
Luminis Technologies
andypiperuk@gmail.com's picture
Andy Piper
Cloud Foundry
mprichard@cloudbees.com's picture
Mark Prichard
CloudBees
dobromir.zahariev@sap.com's picture
Dobromir Zahariev
SAP