People who are interested in Android

lars.pfannenschmidt@gmail.com's picture
Lars Pfannenschmidt
Intuit
Johannes Eickhold
EclipseSource
Johannes Faltermeier
EclipseSource Munich GmbH
l.pfannenschmidt@telekom.de's picture
Lars Pfannenschmidt
Deutsche Telekom AG
marcus.munzert@generative-software.com's picture
Marcus Munzert
Generative Software GmbH
Julien Reynaud
SII
julien.delrio@gmail.com's picture
Julien Del Rio
LevelUp Studio
wlc039@motorola.com's picture
Luciano Carvalho
Motorola Mobility
cole@ccmcomputing.net's picture
Cole Markham
mprichard@cloudbees.com's picture
Mark Prichard
CloudBees
Marc Richards
Twitter/Crashlytics
Chris Deschenes
Architexa
christof.hammel@de.bosch.com's picture
Christof Hammel
Robert Bosch GmbH
Stoyan Rachev
SAP
j.hiller@telekom.de's picture
Jochen Hiller
Deutsche Telekom AG
ayushman_jain@in.ibm.com's picture
Ayushman Jain
IBM
Beyhan Veliev
EclipseSource
doug.schaefer@windriver.com's picture
Doug Schaefer
Wind River Systems
Anthony Dahanne
Compuware