People who are interested in agile

alexandra.schladebeck@bredex.de's picture
Alexandra Schladebeck
BREDEX GmbH
dennis.nobel@itemis.de's picture
Dennis Nobel
itemis AG
sgoffdupont@atlassian.com's picture
Sarah Goff-Dupont
Atlassian
tobias@tobias-widmer.com's picture
Tobias Widmer
Avaloq Evoluation AG
davidedallecarbonare@gmail.com's picture
Davide Dalle Carbonare
Engineering Group
joachim_engelhardt@web.de's picture
Joachim Engelhardt
Ostfalia University of Applied Science
werner.keil@gmx.net's picture
Werner Keil
Creative Arts & Technologies
Vladimir Rubin
Dr. Rubin IT Consulting
anne-laure.lugan@astrium.eads.net's picture
LUGAN Anne-Laure
EADS Astrium
Philippe Krief
IBM France Lab
francois.cyrille@gmail.com's picture
Cyrille FRANCOIS
Silicom
manuel.vacelet@enalean.com's picture
Manuel Vacelet
Enalean
szalvay@gmail.com's picture
Laszlo Szalvay
CollabNet, Inc.
laurent.charles@enalean.com's picture
Laurent CHARLES
ENALEAN
john.micco@gmail.com's picture
John Micco (jmicco@google.com)
Google, Inc
Jean-Michel Bruel
University of Toulouse / IRIT Laboratory
Nadav Margalit
HP Software
Jean-Louis Marechaux
IBM Rational
Stoyan Rachev
SAP
retchles@ca.ibm.com's picture
Rob Retchless
IBM Canada