Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

duimovich@eclipse.org's picture
John Duimovich IBM
Chief Technology Officer, Java
kellrman@us.ibm.com's picture
John Kellerman
John Misinco
John Ward
John Ward
jonas.helming@googlemail.com's picture
Jonas Helming EclipseSource Munich
General Manager
e4, EMF, EMFStore, EMF Client Platform
Jonas Jonsson
Jonathan Wright Cerner
Software Engineer
Eclipse, OSGi, Java, Scala, REST
jboehme@eclipsesource.com's picture
Jordi Boehme Lopez EclipseSource
Senior Technology Consultant Eclipse, Mobile and Yoxos Enterprise
Eclipse, Java, OSGi, iOS, Mobile, Software Deployment
Joseph Peng
Judith Gull
Juergen Wiesmaier
julia.perdigueiro@eldorado.org.br's picture
Julia Perdigueiro Instituto de Pesquisas Eldorado
juraj husar
jearly@ebay.com's picture
Justin Early
jyothi.gs@bosch.com's picture
Jyothi G.Shivashankar Robert Bosch
General Manager
Kai Toedter
Karsten Schmidt
karsten.thoms@itemis.de's picture
Karsten Thoms
Katherine Sward University of Utah
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean for IT
Katya Todorova SAP AG
Developer
Class loading, life cycle management
Ken Keefe
Ken Sayers
Ken Shih
Kenn Hussey
Khaled Hafez
kilian.matt@inso.tuwien.ac.at's picture
Kilian Matt Vienna University of Technology
Kim Moir
Kirk Rasmussen
Klara Ward
Koichi Noguchi
kunal shroff
Lars Milland
Lars Mising name Topdanmark
IT Architect
Lars Ohlen Tieto Sweden AB
Software Architect
laurentsd@gmail.com's picture
Laurent Mising name VMware
Lazar Kirchev SAP AG
Developer
liming Mising name
Linda Chan
LloydMangnall VHA, Inc.
VP/CTO
luke@puppetlabs.com's picture
Luke Kanies Puppet Labs
CEO
leftylynn@gmail.com's picture
Lynn Gayowski Klocwork

Marketing Programs Specialist
eclipse, sca, source code analysis, static analysis, developer tools, Klocwork, marketing
marc.khouzam@ericsson.com's picture
Marc Khouzam Ericsson
Software Designer
hoffmann@mountainminds.com's picture
Marc R. Hoffmann Independent Consultant
Software Developer
Eclipse, OSGi, Sofware Quality, Code Coverage, Software Development Processes
bruch@st.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de's picture
Marcel Bruch
Marcelo Mcg
marcelo.paternostro@oracle.com's picture
Marcelo Paternostro Oracle
Principal Member of Technical Staff
Eclipse, Java, Modeling, EMF, Linked Data, RDF, Test, Martial Arts
Marcin Koziarski
Marco Brambilla
marcus@hirt.se's picture
Marcus Hirt Oracle
Consulting Member of Technical Staff
Java, Eclipse, Objective C, iOS development