Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

Mariana V Bravo
matwood's picture
Mark Atwood Red Hat, Inc

OpenShift PaaS Evangelist & Open Source Advocate
Mark Bailey
mknauer@eclipsesource.com's picture
Markus Knauer EclipseSource
Eclipse Senior Software Consultant
RAP, OSGi, Equinox, Karaf, Packaging, Tycho, Build, Cloud Computing, RAP, EMF, ECP
Markus.Tiede@bredex.de's picture
Markus Tiede BREDEX GmbH
martin.nilsson@sandvik.com's picture
Martin Nilsson AB Sandvik Coromant
System Developer
Climbing, Golf, Skiing, Workout
martin.oberhuber@windriver.com's picture
Martin Oberhuber Wind River
Product Architect
Real-Time Embedded Software, UI Usability, Product Design, Open Source Collaboration
Martin Skorsky Software AG
Developer
Eclipse, p2, OSGi
martinwoodward's picture
Martin Woodward Microsoft
Matthew Adigun
Matthew Aument
matthew.gerring@gmail.com's picture
Matthew Gerring
Matthias Knappik MicroDoc Computersysteme GmBH
matthias.sohn@sap.com's picture
Matthias Sohn SAP AG
Matthias Villiger
matthias.zimmermann@bsiag.com's picture
Matthias Zimmermann BSI Business Systems Integration AG
Eclipse Scout Project Lead
Matthieu Helleboid
Max Hohenegger EclipseSource Munich
Software Engineer
max.andersen@jboss.com's picture
Max Rydahl Andersen Red Hat
Viking
Eclipse, JBoss, Hibernate, Tycho, CDI, making stuff that works
Max Spring
maximilian@emfstore.org's picture
Maximilian Koegel EclipseSource Munich
General Manager
EMF, EMFStore, EMF Client Platform, RCP, Model Repository
Melinda Ballou
fiedler.mf@gmail.com's picture
Michael Fiedler IBM Rational
OSLC and Eclipse Lyo Developer
Michael.Keppler@gmx.de's picture
Michael Keppler ETAS GmbH
Software Architect, Development Engineer
open source, geocaching, reading, biking
Michael Pellaton
Michael Williams Actuate
BIRT Evangelist
Michal Kot
mickael.istria@petalslink.com's picture
Mickael Istria PetalsLink

Plugins/RCP Developer
Eclipse in general, Modeling, Builds and quality automation, GMF ...
mik.kersten@tasktop.com's picture
Mik Kersten Tasktop Technologies
mikael.barbero@obeo.fr's picture
Mikael Barbero Obeo
Eclipse Modeling Consultant
Mike Bessuille
Mike Dean
Mike DiBaggio
Mike Evans
mike.milinkovich@eclipse.org's picture
Mike Milinkovich Eclipse Foundation
Executive Director
Mike Slavin
milesparker@gmail.com's picture
Miles Parker Tasktop Technologies, Inc.
Senior Solutions Architect
modeling, emf, alm, gerrit, reviews, mylyn, visualization, social media
Mirko Seifert DevBoost GmbH
CTO
Novel Eclipse Plug-ins and Java technologies
Mohamed Hussein
Naci Dai
njbartlett@gmail.com's picture
Neil Bartlett Paremus Ltd
neil.hauge@oracle.com's picture
Neil Hauge Oracle
Software Developer
Nellie LeMonier
nhe@microdoc.de's picture
Nicolas Helou
Oleg Iavorskyi GlobalLogic Inc

Solutions Architect
OSGi, Cloud, Java EE, Integration, Messaging
shelajev@gmail.com's picture
Oleg Šelajev ZeroTurnaround
Product Engineer
olivier.gaudin@sonarsource.com's picture
Olivier Gaudin SonarSource
CEO
olivier.prouvost@opcoach.com's picture
Olivier Prouvost OPCoach
Eclipse expert and trainer
Eclipse RCP, Eclipse 4, Eclipse Modeling
Park Nam-Soo
Pat Huff