Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

Birgit Engelmann BMW Car IT
Software Engineer
DSLs, Xtext, EMF
bdekruijff@gmail.com's picture
Bram de Kruijff Luminis Technologies
Software Architect
Java, OSGi, web
Brandon Duncan
briandealwis@gmail.com's picture
Brian de Alwis Manumitting Technologies
President
E4, Platform, Hudson, Tycho, HCI
Brian Fitzpatrick JBoss by Red Hat
Sr. Software Engineer
Brian Michaud
Brian White
brigitte.guillon1@free.fr's picture
Brigitte GUILLON INSERM
RCP architect & software developper
britta@meetgreen.com's picture
Britta Ehnebuske MeetGreen
Registration & Events Specialist
Bryan Mising name
Bryan Obright Oracle Corporation
Software Architect
RCP, EMF, EclipseLink, JPA, BIRT, SWT, GEF, Java, Automated Testing, Static Analysis, Usability, Continuous Integration.
Bryan Parry
Carl Harris
Carolyn Pampino
carrie@planview.com's picture
Carrie Nauyalis Planview, Inc.
Product Line Manager
Product Portfolio Management, Agile, Product Management, Project Management
cedric.brun@obeo.fr's picture
Cedric Brun Obeo
CTO
modeling, eclipse, orion, equinox, osgi, emf, compare, code generation, graphical modeler
charles.bonneau@gmail.com's picture
Charles Bonneau EURA NOVA
Consultant in Software Engineering
EMF, Xtext, Eclipse Plugin Development, Wazaabi, Eclipse RCP Application
charlie@huggard.info's picture
Charlie Huggard Cerner Corporation

Sr. Software Engineer
Charly Hermanson
caniszczyk@gmail.com's picture
Chris Aniszczyk
chris davis
heilmann@eclipse.org's picture
Chris Heilmann Mozilla
Online Mythbuster
Chris Navarro
Chris Recoskie
christian.bourgeois@compuware.com's picture
Christian Bourgeois Compuware
Software Developer
christian.campo@compeople.de's picture
Christian Campo compeople AG
Project Lead Eclipse Riena, Software Architect
Christian Fecht
christian.wende@devboost.de's picture
Christian Wende DevBoost GmbH
christof.hammel@de.bosch.com's picture
Christof Hammel Robert Bosch GmbH
Product Component Manager
Embedded Systems, Software Architecture, Component based software development, development environments, Android.
chris.guindon@eclipse.org's picture
Christopher Guindon Eclipse Foundation
Web Developer
cole@ccmcomputing.net's picture
Cole Markham
Independent Software Engineer
OSGi, RCP, RAP, Android, Mobile
CraigFoote@gmail.com's picture
Craig Foote Gov't of Canada
RCP developer
RCP, OSGi, p2, Hudson, tycho
Cyndi Mitchell Thoughtworks
Daeyeoun Ha
Damon Poole
danrubel@google.com's picture
Dan Rubel Google
Software Developer
Dart (http://dartlang.org), Mindstorms & FLL (http://firstlegoleague.org/), (http://firstlegoleague.org/challenge/foodfactorrobotgame)
Daniel Wille
darrem ha
Darren Mising name Micro Focus
Development Manager
Eclipse COBOL
dgruber@blackducksoftware.com's picture
Dave Gruber Black Duck
Director of Developer Programs
Dave West Forrester Research
VP and Research Director
David Barker
David Blado Red Hat
David Bosschaert Red Hat
Principal Software Engineer
David Carver
David Cummings
David Dodd
David Dodd eBay
Platform Infrastructure Engineer
eclipse, PDE, OSGi, Developer Productivity, Ice Hockey, Guitar, Music
David Mittman NASA/Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Supervisor, Planning and Execution Software Systems Group
David R. Phillips