Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

Greg Watson
greg.wilson@motorola.com's picture
Greg Wilson Motorola Mobility, Inc.
Android Technology Evangelist
Computers and technology, reading, movies, woodworking
gsporar@planview.com's picture
Gregg Sporar Planview
Product Manager
ALM, agile, project management, development tools, product management, integration
Gregory W. Inns
gunnar@wagenknecht.org's picture
Gunnar Wagenknecht Tasktop
Open Source Guy
Runtimes, OSGi, Big Data
Gustavo Morozowski
harshana@wso2.com's picture
Harshana Martin WSO2 Inc
Software Engineer
OSGi, SOA, Maven
hendrik.eeckhaut@sigasi.com's picture
Hendrik Eeckhaut Sigasi
founder
Eclipse, VHDL, Xtext
Henrique Meira
hstaudacher@eclipsesource.com's picture
Holger Staudacher EclipseSource
Software Engineer
TDD, REST, OSGi and other stuff related to coding...
Hristo Iliev SAP
Developer
Java EE, OSGi, Cloud Computing, Gentoo Linux, Surveillance systems
Hubert Kwasniok Software AG
nightao@gmail.com's picture
Hugo Corbucci ThoughtWorks
Senior Consultant
Eclipse RCP/RAP, OSGi
irbull@eclipsesource.com's picture
Ian Bull EclipseSource
Senior Software Engineer & Team Lead
Eclipse, p2, provisioning
Ian Skerrett Eclipse Foundation
Vice President of Marketing and Ecosystem
Israel Gat
István Forgács 4D Soft Kft.
Managing director
static and dynamic analysis, software testing
ivan.inozemtsev@xored.com's picture
Ivan Inozemtsev Xored
Q7 Dev Team Leader
java, eclipse, fantom, git, tycho
Ivan S. Dubrov
Izi Aviyente Fidelity Investments
lamprecht@eclipse.org's picture
J Aibotix
CTO
J. Langley
Jack Garber
Jacob DePriest
Jacques Netcetera
Software Engineer
jgovernor's picture
James Governor Red Monk

Analyst
software, craft beer
jarciuch@gmail.com's picture
Jan Arciuchiewicz
Jan Fetyko CME Group
Ld. Software Engineer
virgo, OSGi, Java
Jan Fetyko CME Group

Ld. Software Engineer
jan.koehnlein@itemis.de's picture
Jan Koehnlein itemis
Senior Software Architect
DSL, Modeling, Graphics, UX, Eclipse, Xtext, Xtend
rellermeyer@inf.ethz.ch's picture
Jan S. Rellermeyer IBM Research
Researcher
OSGi, Remote Services, Cloud Computing, PaaS, Systems, JVM, JIT Compilation, Mobile Computing
jan.sievers@sap.com's picture
Jan Sievers SAP AG
Janet Campbell
Jared Ondricek
Jaroslav Tulach
Jason Barkanic
jason evans Modus Operandi, Inc
Software Engineer
SOA, ALM, OSGI, BEER, Search, Text Analytics
Jason Fauble
Jason Litton
Jason van Zyl
jml@atlassian.com's picture
Jean-Michel Lemieux Atlassian Pty Ltd
VP of Engineering
Jeff Lowcock
Jens Reimann IBH SYSTEMS GmbH
CTO
Jesper Eskilson IAR Systems

Developer
Programming, geocaching, climbing, alpine skiing, mountainbiking.
joachim_engelhardt@web.de's picture
Joachim Engelhardt Ostfalia University of Applied Science
Software Developer, Research Engineer
Eclipse Modeling, EMF, GMF, GEF, EEF, code generation, XText, JET, XPand, XCore, Ecore, e4, UML, Software development process, agile, Scrum
j.hiller@telekom.de's picture
Jochen Hiller Deutsche Telekom AG
Developer Evangelist Connected Home
Java, OSGi, Equinox, EclipseRT, Eclipse, Android, Embedded, Smart Home
Jochen Schmich
Joe Green
Joerg Hohmann
john_arthorne@ca.ibm.com's picture
John Arthorne IBM Canada
Senior Software Developer