Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

Shubham Garg
Simon Bernard
Simon Kaegi IBM Canada
Software Developer
309849305@qq.com's picture
SixSun Mising name
Project Manager
Sofiane Djeffal P&E Microcomputer Systems
Design Engineer
Stefan
stefan.lay@sap.com's picture
Stefan Lay SAP AG
Git, EGit, JGit, Gerrit
Stefan Sp.
Stefan Spelitz
Stefan Strobl Vienna University of Technology
Researcher and Software Engineer
Software Engineering and Architecture, Software Maintenace and Evolution, Internationalisation and Localisation, Education in IT, Facing and mastering new challanges, Travel and Good Food ;)
Stefan Winkler
stefan@winklerweb.net's picture
Stefan Winkler Freelancer
Software Developer & IT Consultant
Modeling, EMF, CDO
steffen.pingel@tasktop.com's picture
Steffen Pingel Tasktop
Principal Software Developer
stephan@cs.tu-berlin.de's picture
Stephan Herrmann GK Software AG
Software Architect
stephane.begaudeau@obeo.fr's picture
Stephane Begaudeau Obeo
Software Engineer
sharris@cloudbees.com's picture
Steve Harris CloudBees
SVP Products
steve_northover@hotmail.com's picture
Steve Northover
Steve Speicher IBM Rational
OSLC and Linked Data Architect
Linked Data, OSLC, Java, Orion, Jazz, Rational Team Concert
Stuart Lorber
Sumit Gupta
Susan Duncan Oracle Corporation
Product Manager
Music
Susan Rudd
sven.efftinge@itemis.de's picture
Sven Efftinge itemis
development manager
software development, music, food, kitesurfing
Szymon Brandys IBM
Software Developer
Søren Troest BEC
Software Architect
ted.epstein@morganstanley.com's picture
Ted Epstein ModelSolv, Inc.

CEO
Model-driven development, domain-specific languages, Eclipse modeling technologies, service oriented architecture, agile development.
Terry Parker
Thomas Calmant isandlaTech
Thomas Schindl
Tim Brown ThoughtWorks
Continuous Delivery Practice Lead, Americas
Tim Diekmann TIBCO Software Inc.
OSGi, Composite Applications, Modularization
Tim Ellison
timothyjward@hotmail.com's picture
Tim Ward Paremus Ltd
Principal Engineer
OSGi, Modular systems, Java EE, Bytecode Weaving, Dependency injection
tim@genuitec.com's picture
Tim Webb Genuitec
Director, Innovation & Strategy
Eclipse, OSGi, Cloud Computing, Private Clouds, Open Source, Development Methodologies, Architectures
Tobias Oberlies SAP AG
tom.bujok@gmail.com's picture
Tom Bujok Swiss Re
Expert Java Developer
Vasudevan Kalyanaraman
Vaughn Wine Attachmate
Senior Software Engineer
sumudithavi@gmail.com's picture
Viraj WSO2 Inc.
Software Engineer
EMF, GMF, SOA
Virgil Mising name Actuate Corporation
Director of Evangelism, BIRT Exchange
Java, BIRT, Analytics, Geolocation
Vladimir Prus Mentor Graphics
Sourcerer
walt.bowers@hitachi-cta.com's picture
Walt Bowers Hitachi CTA
Chief Architect OSGi Solutions
Warwick Burrows
wayne@eclipse.org's picture
Wayne Beaton The Eclipse Foundation
Director of Open Source Projects
Wayne Wulfert
werner.keil@gmx.net's picture
Werner Keil Creative Arts & Technologies
President/Founder
Eclipse, Java, Scala, Fantom, Standards, OpenData, Mobile, Units, i18n, Agile, DevOps, Embedded, Science, Sensors, M2M, Healthcare
William Newland
traveler@tilera.com's picture
William Swanson Tilera Corporation
Senior Software Engineer
GUI, Development Tools, Visualization, Graphics, 3D, Java, Swing, SWT, C, C++
winston.prakash@gmail.com's picture
Winston Prakash Oracle Corporation
Senior Software Engineer
Photography, Painting, Woodworking, Travel
Wolfgang Weigend