Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

Patrick Dempsey
Patrick Tasse Ericsson
Software Developer
Paul D'Albora Guidewire Software
Senior Software Engineer
Paul DiGioia NASA

Research Engineer
pwebster@ca.ibm.com's picture
Paul Webster IBM Canada
Platform UI Team Lead
Pavel Petrochenko
Perri Lavergne Eclipse Foundation
Membership coordinator/Ecosystems Development
Peter Nehrer
p.langer+eclipse@gmail.com's picture
Philip Langer Vienna University of Technology

Postdoctoral Researcher
Model-driven Software Development, EMF, EMF Compare, EMF Facet, MoDisco
philip.wenig@gmx.net's picture
Philip Wenig OpenChrom
Founder of OpenChrom
open source, creative commons, cultural processes of innovation and creativity, sports, photography, making life easier by utilizing computers
Pierre Boudreau
pierre.gaufillet@airbus.com's picture
Pierre Gaufillet Airbus
Software Engineering Method Specialist
Embedded/Safety critical Systems, Modeling, Very Long Term Support, PolarSys, TOPCASED, Open Source Business Models
Pierre Tessier Actuate

Director of BIRT Solutions
BIRT, Tech, Sports
prashant@chrononsystems.com Chronon Systems
CTO
priya kothari
radoslaw.urbas@gmail.com's picture
Radoslaw Urbas Sabre Holdgins
Software Architect
Rainer Lang
rsternberg@eclipsesource.com's picture
Ralf Sternberg EclipseSource
Project Lead, Remote Application Platform
RAP, Web, UI, OSGi, RIA
ralph@eclipse.org's picture
Ralph Mueller
Randy DeFauw Perforce Software
Technical Marketing Manager
ravit danino
Ray Braithwood
reibert@arbring.se's picture
Reibert Arbring
Remy Suen IBM
Eclipse Platform Software Developer
robert.elves@tasktop.com's picture
Rob Elves
Robert Gruber
Robert Heggdal
Robert Varttinen
Roberto Escobar
ronit.soen@hp.com's picture
Ronit HP
Senior Product Marketing Manager
Rubén de Dios Banco Santander
Software Architect
ryan.d.brooks@boeing.com's picture
Ryan Brooks The Boeing Company
sachit aggarwal
Sakae OTAKI
Saleem Siddiqui
samgu@microsoft.com's picture
Sam Guckenheimer Microsoft
Product Owner, Visual Studio Strategy
DevOps, Continuous Delivery, Agile, Lean Startup, Team, Mixed technology
Sang Shin ZeroTurnaround
JRebel Evangelist, Founder of JavaPassion.com
Java EE, Spring framework, Ruby and Rails, Groovy and Grails, Android, Java tools
scott_ambler's picture
Scott Ambler IBM

Chief Methodologist for IT, IBM Rational
Agile, DevOps, databases, modeling
Scott Kovatch
Scott Pelton
srich@us.ibm.com's picture
Scott Rich IBM Rational Software
Distinguished Engineer, IBM Developer Experience and Rational CLM Cloud Lead Architect
sebastian.benz@bmw-carit.de's picture
Sebastian Benz E.S.R. Labs
Senior Software Engineer
DSL, Testing, BDD, Programming
Sebastian Schmidt
Sebastian.Zarnekow@itemis.de's picture
Sebastian Zarnekow itemis
Xtext Committer
sebastien.dubois@ericsson.com's picture
Sebastien Dubois Ericsson
Senior Software Developer
Code and Peer Reviews, Modeling, ALM
Sequenom
eclipse.sprigogin@gmail.com's picture
Sergey Prigogin Google
Software Engineer
C++ refactoring, parsing, indexing, code analysis
shaun.smith@oracle.com's picture
Shaun Smith Oracle Canada
sop@google.com's picture
Shawn Pearce Google
Software Engineer
sspiars@gmail.com's picture
Shawn Spiars Yazoo Consulting
Eclipse RCP Consultant