Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

David Scaperoth
David Talbird
David Virdefors
davide.moreo@telecomitalia.it's picture
Davide Moreo Telecom Italia
Software Engineer
denis.roy@eclipse.org's picture
Denis Roy Eclipse Foundation, Inc.
IT Director
Denny Chitwood
Der M
derek.rea@compuware.com's picture
Derek Rea Compuware
Software Developer
Dhiresh
Dmitriy Kovalev Guidewire Software
Software Engineer
Dmitriy Nesterenko
Dmitry Sklyut
domenico.alessi@ericsson.com's picture
Domenic Alessi Ericsson
Product Manager
p2, Equinox, Platform, Enterprise deployment of Eclipse, ALM
Donald Smith
dberkholz@gentoo.org's picture
Donnie Berkholz RedMonk
Analyst
douglas.clarke@oracle.com's picture
Doug Clarke Oracle Canada
Director of Product Management
ed.merks@gmail.com's picture
Ed Merks itemis
Eclipse Modeling Project Lead
Eclipse, Modeling
Ed Stoll
eddi
edgar.m.mueller@gmail.com's picture
Edgar Mueller EclipseSource Munich
Software Engineer
EMF, EMFStore, EMF Client Platform, RCP
Edward MacKerrow
stepper@esc-net.de's picture
Eike Stepper ES - Computersysteme
President
Modeling, Architecture, Good Design, Collaboration
eirik.wahl@gmail.com's picture
Eirik F. Wahl Itema AS
System Developer. Consultant for Sintef MARINTEK.
ekke@ekkes-corner.org's picture
ekkehard gentz ekkes-corner UG
Software Architect
elaskavaia.cdt@gmail.com's picture
Elena Laskavaia QNX Software System
Tools/IDE Team Lead
Emanuele Molteni
Emilio Palmiero Ericsson
Software Developer
Eclipse, p2, ALM
clayberg@google.com's picture
Eric Clayberg Google
Software Engineering Manager
Eclipse, Smalltalk, GWT, Dart, Classic Arcade Video Games
ericc@motorola.com's picture
Eric Cloninger Motorola Mobility, Inc.
Sr. Product Manager
GPS, crypto, hiking, photography, kites, kayaking, puzzles, beer
Eric Gwin
emoffatt@ca.ibm.com's picture
Eric Moffatt IBM Rational Canada
Eclipse 4 Dev Lead
All forms of pixel pushing (GUI, Visualization, CAD...), Most forms of ball pushing (Golf, Billiards...), Video game mayhem, Quantum Mechanics / Astrophysics (OK, just the easy stuff..;-)
Erik Englund Axios, Inc.
Software Engineer
Esa Ryhänen ERules
etienne.juliot@obeo.fr's picture
Etienne Juliot Obeo
Vice President
Modeling, System Engineering, Acceleo, Graphical DSL
Farooq Kamal
fmeschbe@day.com's picture
Felix Meschberger Adobe
Principal Scientist
OSGi, Apache Felix, Apache Sling, Apache Aries
Fran Ruiz fortiss GmbH
Staff Researcher
fbricon@gmail.com's picture
Fred Bricon Red Hat
Software Developer
Building stuff
Frederic Madiot Obeo
Products Manager
modeling, modernization, enterprise architecture
fredrik.attebrant@find-out.se's picture
Fredrik Attebrant Findout Technologies AB
Senior Software Architect/Engineer
gael.blondelle@obeo.fr's picture
Gael Blondelle Obeo
Business Developer, Polarsys spokesperson
gmorice@sierrawireless.com's picture
Gaetan Morice Sierra Wireless
Embedded Tools Manager
M2M, IoT, Lua, Koneki, Mihini, Clojure
gaurav dubey
Gert Johansson Combitech
Senior Systems Engineer, Business Developer
Systems enginnering, software engineering, modeling, innovation, development methodology etc
Gikas G ASA Automotive
Archietct
gil@conoa.com's picture
Gil Irizarry Constant Contact
Program Manager
giachelini@csc.com's picture
Gilles J. Iachelini CSC Switzerland GmbH
Application Architect
Giuseppe Ferraro Sogei S.p.A.
Software Architect
gshipley@redhat.com's picture
Grant Shipley
Developer Evangelist
Greg Stachnick Oracle
Senior Principle Product Manager