Attendees

Welcome to the Community page. If you would like add yourself to the list of attendees you can do so by visiting your user page and clicking the "Mark me as attending EclipseCon 2012" link you see there.



Use the fields below to search for Attendees.

Founder
Modeling, Model Driven Engineering, DSL, Software Architecture, Big Data, Hadoop
Senior Software Engineer
asalerni@sogei.it's picture
Achille Sogei Spa
Software Architect
Achim.Loerke@bredex.de's picture
Achim Loerke BREDEX GmbH
Managing Director
adrian_cho@ca.ibm.com's picture
Adrian Cho IBM

Sr. Development Manager, Rational Jazz ALM
adrian.mos@xrce.xerox.com's picture
Adrian Mos Xerox Research
Research Scientist
SOA, BPM, DSL, Modelling, Monitoring
aegan@articulatecomms.com's picture
AEgan Ci&T
Vice President, International Business
Ahmed Asaker
Akira Tanaka view5 LLC
alan_bustamante@yahoo.com's picture
Alan Seapine Software
Senior Agile Consultant
Alan McMorran Open Grid Systems Ltd.
Director
Alasdair Nottingham
alex.blewitt@gmail.com's picture
Alex Blewitt InfoQ
Editor
Eclipse guru, Mac fanatic and occasional fair weather pilot
alex.lagarde@obeo.fr's picture
Alex Lagarde Obeo
Software Engineer
alruiz@google.com's picture
Alex Ruiz
Alexander Kurtakov Red Hat Inc.
Senior Software Engineer
Alexander Mising name
alexander.nyssen@itemis.de's picture
Alexander Nyssen itemis AG
Software Engineer - GEF Committer
alexandra.schladebeck@bredex.de's picture
Alexandra Schladebeck BREDEX GmbH
Consultant
Testing, usability, agile processes
amanji@ca.ibm.com's picture
Ali Murtaza Manji IBM
Software Analyst
Alison Pinter
atsticks@gmail.com's picture
Anatole Tresch Credit Suisse

Framework Lead Architect / Spec Lead JSR 354
Core Java, Money and Currency, i18n, Cloud, Testing, CDI, EE
aforsell1971@gmail.com's picture
Anders Forsell FindOut Technologies AB
Senior Software Architect/Engineer
andreas.mihm@ageto.net's picture
Andreas Mihm AGETO Service GmbH
Head of R&D
Java, OSGI, eclipseRT, SaaS, cloud infrastructures
andrei.sobolev@xored.com's picture
Andrei Sobolev xored software, Inc.
Sr. Software Engineer
andres.alvarez.mattos@gmail.com's picture
Andres Alvarez Mattos Banco de Santander
Software Architect
Andrew Choi
andrew@eisenberg.as's picture
Andrew Eisenberg VMware
Senior Member of Technical Staff
overholt@redhat.com's picture
Andrew Overholt Red Hat
andrey@xored.com's picture
Andrey Platov Xored Software Inc
President
andypiperuk@gmail.com's picture
Andy Piper Cloud Foundry
Developer Advocate, committer on Eclipse Paho
MQTT, Cloud Foundry, node, Java, Eclipse Paho, Eclipse Koneki, Arduino, sensors, messaging
Anna Dushistova
amschaller@gmail.com's picture
Anna Schaller Motorola Mobility
Sr. Mgr, Developer Relations/Android Technology Evangelist
anne.jacko@eclipse.org's picture
Anne Jacko The Eclipse Foundation
Conference Queen
ArneNoyer@web.de's picture
Arne Noyer Willert Software Tools GmbH
Software Developer
Software Development, Embedded Systems, Eclipse Technologies, EMF, GMF, GEF, Code Generation, Model Based Software Development, Model to Model Transformation, Model to Text Transformation, Requirements Engineering
aurelien.pupier@bonitasoft.com's picture
Aurelien Pupier BonitaSoft S.A.
R&D Engineer - Studio Project Leader
EMF, GMF, Modeling, Performance
axel.ruder@msg.de's picture
Axel Ruder msg systems ag
Lead IT Consultant
software architecture, model driven development, test automation, e4, Xtext
axel.terfloth@itemis.de's picture
Axel Terfloth itemis AG
Head R&D embedded systems
model driven development, embedded systems, methodology and tools
ayushman_jain@in.ibm.com's picture
Ayushman Jain IBM
Software Engineer
eclipse, java, mobile, android, compilers, static analysis, jdt
bcabe@sierrawireless.com's picture
Benjamin CABE Sierra Wireless
Open Source Evangelist - Koneki and Mihini project lead
M2M, IoT, Lua, Community, Koneki, Mihini, Arduino, Open-Source Hardware
benjamin.muskalla@tasktop.com's picture
Benjamin Muskalla Tasktop
benoit.langlois@thalesgroup.com's picture
Benoit Langlois Thales
Bertrand Delacretaz
Beyhan Veliev EclipseSource
Software-Developer
OSGi, Eclipse, Java, mobile, android, RAP, JDT
Bin Yan